Rolling Sky Collection Rolls Out On July 3 For Nintendo Switch™️

Video game publisher Leoful and developers Cheetah Mobile and Rising Win Tech are pleased to announce the official release date for Rolling Sky Collection on Nintendo Switch.

Rolling Sky Collection is scheduled to hit stores across Asia on July 3, 2020. The collection contains two award winning rhythm music games, Rolling Sky and Rolling Sky 2, in one single package.

Rolling Sky is a rhythm music game where you steer a ball and dodge obstacles in dozens of challenging levels. Experience stunning 3D visuals and spectacular effects in tune to the music!

Rolling Sky 2 features 12 levels, each with their own unique character and story, with beautiful and ever-changing 3D scenery. Rolling Sky 2 features all new original music created by over 70 musicians in cooperation with the European Symphony Orchestra, and has won the German Red Dot Design Award 2018.

Product Information

Title: Rolling Sky Collection

Platforms: Nintendo Switch

Release Date: July 3, 2020

Genre: Rhythm music

Languages: Japanese, English, Spanish, French, German, Italian, Dutch, Russian, Korean, Simplified Chinese, Traditional Chinese

Players: 1

Publisher: Leoful

Developer: Cheetah Mobile, Rising Win Tech


Leoful website

Leoful Facebook

Leoful Twitter

About Leoful

Leoful is a video game publisher founded in 2019 by two life-long gamers. We hope to entertain people all over the world with fun and inspiring games.

About Rising Win Tech

Rising Win is a mobile and Nintendo Switch developer founded in 2016. Our mission is to develop hit games to entertain people.

About Cheetah Mobile

Cheetah Games is the game distribution department of Cheetah Mobile and was established in 2014. After years of development, Cheetah Games has built a global game distribution network, and created an empire of popular games.